Exhibitors 2017

/Exhibitors 2017
Exhibitors 2017 2017-09-19T13:11:21+00:00
ExhibitorProductStallWebsiteLogo
Aballu Artisan ChocolatierChocolateH26http://www.aballu.co.uk/eng/hello.php
Abbey Farm Butcher's ShopMeatA42,43http://www.abbeyfarmcaravans.co.uk/butchers-farm-shop-llangollen/
Adams & Russell CoffeeCoffeeH20,H21https://www.adamsandrussell.co.uk
AeronaLiqueursH27http://www.aerona.wales
Andrew Richards CeramicsCeramics / PotteryA26http://www.andrewrichardsceramics.com
Anglesey Farmhouse ChocolatesChocolateA25http://www.foelfarm.co.uk
Authentic Thai CuisineThai FoodS8
Betsi CadwaladrPromotional S1http://www.wales.nhs.uk/sitesplus/861/home
Bim's KitchenAfrican SaucesH22http://bimskitchen.com/
Black Cat FudgeFudgeA28https://www.scioltichocolates.com
Black Dog Wine AgencyWineG1http://blackdogwineagency.com
Blodyn AurOilA13
Blodyn TeaTeaB2
Bob's Curry Hut
Indian Food A45
Bodnant Welsh Foods Catering/ DiaryA5http://www.bodnant-welshfood.co.uk
Box-BocsWooden Gifts A18http://www.box-bocs.com
British Iron Works CentrePromotionalS15https://www.britishironworkcentre.co.uk
Brooklyn House KitchenMalaysian FoodB4
Caffeine RushCoffeeA53http://www.caffeine-rush.co.uk
Calon Wen Organic Foods LtdOrganic DairyH19https://calonwen-cymru.com
Caribbean FlaavaJerkS11http://www.caribbeanflaava.com/
Caroline's PestoPestoB3https://www.facebook.com/carolines.pesto
Castlemoor Farm Hog RoastHog RoastS4https://www.castlemoorfarm.co.uk/hogroast.html
Caws Cenarth Cheese LtdCheeseS2http://www.cawscenarth.co.uk/
Celtic SpiritSpiritsA8http://www.celticspirit.co.uk
Charles TaylorGarden FurnitureO17https://www.charlestaylortrading.com
Cheshire Pie CompanyPiesS10http://cheshire-pie.co.uk
Chilly CowIce CreamsO1
http://www.chillycow.co.uk
Claire WatersFused GlassG6http://www.claire-waters.co.uk/
ChimeraWineG7http://www.chimerasparkling.com
Chirk Trout FarmTroutA3https://www.chirktroutfarm.co.uk/site/https://www.chirktroutfarm.co.uk/site/
ChurrromaniaSpanish Churros O16
Condessa Welsh LiqueursLiqueursH4http://condessa.co.uk
Coopers Gourmet Sausage RollsSausage RollsH25http://www.coopersgf.com
Courtyard BooksBooksA34http://www.courtyardbooks.co.uk
Crazy Cow Catering Co.CoffeeO18https://www.facebook.com/CrazyCowCatering/
Creative Kitchen Caterers LimitedGrilled cheese A41https://www.facebook.com/MrCroquewich/
Dinas Bran (Ysgol)Sweets and TreatsA35http://www.dinasbran.co.uk/sch/
Double Decker BusDouble Decker BarO6http://doubledeckerbar.com
Events by Caroline -
Bella
Prosecco O2http://www.eventsbycarolinelouise.com
Farm to ShopCheeseA10http://www.546cheese.com
Fish FryFish and ChipsO8
Fitzpatricks CordialsTraditionalA19http://www.mrfitzpatricks.com
Flavors of Africa African street foodO4http://www.flavorsofafrica.co.uk
Flint and FlameKnivesS12http://www.flintandflame.co.uk
Food Station WalesOlivesA46,A47https://foodstation.wordpress.com
Food Technology LlangefniEducationA11http://www.foodtech-llangefni.co.uk
Freshwater UKWelsh Government Superfast BroadbandO14http://www.freshwater-uk.com
Gales of LlangollenWineH7,8,9http://www.galesofllangollen.co.uk
GlitterBugzFacepaintM1https://www.glitterbugztattoos.co.uk
Goetre Farm PreservesPreservesH13,14http://www.goetrefarmpreserves.co.uk
Good & Proper BrowniesBrowniesA32https://www.facebook.com/GoodandProperbrownies/
Great Garlic GraterFood CeramicsH29https://thegreatgarlicgrater.co.uk
Greek Oil DirectOilsA37https://greekoliveoildirect.com
HemingwaysPastaA36https://twitter.com/hemingways4?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor
Hungry LlamaLatin American FoodO11
Indira CliftonWelsh Cream Liqueur B5
Jasper SparkleJewelleryA7https://www.jaspersparkle.co.uk/
Jethro's Marinades & SaucesMarinades, sauces and dressingsA29https://www.jethros.co.uk
Joule's GourmetMuffins, Pastries and Baked GoodsA27http://www.julesgourmetfoods.com
Kin Toffee VodkaToffee VodkaG3https://kinvodka.co.uk
Little Food Hut (Y Cwt Bach Bwyd)Burgers O3http://www.thelittlefoodhut.com
Llaeth y Llan CyfYogurtsH18http://www.llaethyllan.co.uk
Llan Valley Natural ProductsSoapsH1http://www.llanvalley.co.uk/
Llangollen and Dee Valley Good Grub ClubFOCA24http://goodgrubclub.wales/
Llangollen BreweryLocal BeersM1http://www.llangollenbrewery.com
Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod PromotionalA1http://international-eisteddfod.co.uk/
Llangollen Motor MuseumCarsO
Lymn Bank Farm Cheese CoFlavoured cheeseH5http://postacheese.com
Maison Rustique Spanish Terracotta A16http://www.maisonrustique.net
Mama Zo's CookiesCakes and CookiesA9http://www.mamazoscookies.co.uk
Masons Yorkshire GinArtisan Gin ProducerG4http://masonsyorkshiregin.com/
Matt and Ben's Ltd.Fudge A23https://www.mattandbensfudge.co.uk
Megans KitchenWelsh CakesH3
Morgansbrew Tea ltfTeaA12https://www.morgansbrewtea.co.uk
Mug Run RoastingCoffeeA20http://www.mug-run.co.uk
My Tea Ltd.TeasH16http://myteatime.co.uk
National TrustCharityA48https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Nibble Nose CheeseFlavoured cheeseA52http://nibblenose.co.uk/
No Comply BrandsTonic Water G5http://www.nocomplybrands.co.uk/
North Wales Owl SanctuaryPromotionalO12http://owlrescue.co.uk/
North Wales Wildlife TrustPromotionalH23http://www.northwaleswildlifetrust.org.uk
North West GameGameO13
Old Chapel FurnitureFurnitureA2
Old Granary PeirogiBakeryS6http://oldgranarypierogi.co.uk/
Orchard PigsPies & BreadA44
PancrepesCrepes O7http://www.pancrepes.co.uk
Pant Glas Bach PreservesPreservesA39https://www.jam-chutney.co.uk
Patchwork FoodsPatesH11https://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=1&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjV64fIv9nWAhViBcAKHW39DhYQFggmMAA&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.patchworkfoods.com%2F&usg=AOvVaw3rWq-ciHRhl7xmzvEbGZ7T
Pen Y LanPorkA51
PierothWine/ EventsA17http://www.pieroth.co.uk/
PorthmonFine MeatsH12
Precious ChocolatesChocolatesA14http://www.preciouschocolateslimited.co.uk/
PupCakes Dog Bakery Hand made dog treatsA21http://www.pupcakesdogbakery.co.uk/
R T CateringHot dogs and BurgersO10http://www.rtcatering.com/
Rachel's Vegan CakesVegan CakesB6http://rachelsvegancakes.co.uk/
Ralph's CiderCiderA40http://www.ralphsciderfestival.co.uk/
Red Boat Ice CreamA4http://redboatgelato.com/
Riverfood Organic FarmersVegetablesO15https://www.riverford.co.uk/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI0_vyxrnZ1gIV6LftCh0wwQJnEAAYASAAEgKJB_D_BwE
Roberts Country FayrePiesA50http://www.robertscountryfayre.co.uk/
Rosie's Triple D CiderCiderA54http://www.rosiescider.co.uk/
RSPBPromotionalH24https://www.rspb.org.uk/
SA Sauces LtdGluten Free SaucesA15https://sasauces.co.uk/
Sabor de AmorSpanish FoodH31https://www.sabordeamor.com
Shepherd's Biscuits Biscuits H20https://www.aberffrawbiscuits.com/
Simon O'Rourke Ltd.Wood CarverO20http://www.treecarving.co.uk/
Siwgr a SbeisCakes and DesertsH15https://www.siwgrasbeis.com
Snowdonia CheeseCheeseH17http://www.snowdoniacheese.co.uk
SoraiSauces and TeasA30http://www.sorai.co.uk
Spanish HamperSpanish Food and WineH28https://www.thespanishhamper.co.uk
Speciality Sausages /. The Rustic CooksSausageO5
Su Casa CuisineSpanish FoodS9http://www.sucasacuisine.co.uk/
TemptationsCakes & BiscuitsH30http://temptationscake.co.uk/index.html
TreddafyddJams And ChutneysA31http://www.treddafyddfarm.co.uk/preserves.html
Wales Air AmbulanceFundraisingStagehttp://www.walesairambulance.com/
Weird and Wonderful Cheese Co.CheeseA33http://www.weirdandwonderfulcheese.co.uk
Welsh BrewTeaS5http://www.welshbrewtea.co.uk/
Wenallt Hive WalesHoney and Wax ProducersB1http://www.wenallthive.wales/
Whispers of WoodChopping BoardsG8https://www.whispersofwood.com
Woodlands TrustForaging Info / RecipesA22https://www.woodlandtrust.org.uk/
Wrexham Lager BeerLager BeerS3http://www.wrexhamlager.co.uk
Wrap ShackSpanish/Mexican Wrapso19http://www.thewrapshack.co.uk/id1.html